Ice cream at a World Cup ice cream parlor! 🍨⚽🏆

in #life6 years ago

Hi Dears Steemians

This has been the most bizarre world I have enjoyed in my life and has been that I have been more inclined, sometimes I have missed classes to see the games that crazy! Very fanatical of the passion of the world, in the match Belgium vs Japan, did not know who to go and held both teams their feats, until I decided by the Belgians, then I passed that I regretted, because it was the team that eliminated Brazil, what sadness was the last no hope For America in the World Cup and have always been my favorites, although I confess that in this world my heart was with Uruguay and I saw them eliminated almost cry, it was very hard to see how my favorite selection for this world faded losing a game.

rico helado.jpg

This year my favorite was Uruguay because they were playing very well from the beginning highlighting their country, of all the Latin American teams was with which I identified most in each game and its value as a team, fellowship and union helped them to get so far , it's a great selection, even in my personal opinion they played much better than Argentina and Brazil (which were my other favorites), this time I wanted to go for a different selection and had them as champions, this time I wanted to go for a different selection and had them as champions, too bad they could not achieve.

helado mundialista.jpg

What is a golazo to the palate is my favorite artificial ice cream, all my followers know that my favorite ice cream among all my favorites is the fruit ice cream with cheese, but it follows this ice cream that before knowing the innovative cheese ice cream was my favorite , the cream is called Panda cream and is a mixture of chocolate butter and chocolate chunks that ends with a strawberry syrup that adorn and create an explosion on the palate when tested.

goool.jpg

Try this ice cream is like screaming Gooooooool in my mouth, I love this ice cream, the best is that it is my first time in this new home of the ice cream parlor that is very well decorated with allusion to the World Cup, so I took the opportunity to take pictures and enjoy the decoration As much as I did.

IMG_4726.jpg

IMG_4729.jpg

Of more is to tell them that when they come to Venezuela, specifically to the city of San Cristobal I will be happy to be their guide and take them both to the cheese parlor and to this and many other places worth knowing, I leave with my images and impressions of world cupl waiting for me to give theirs about everything I wrote.

IMG_4733.jpg

Answer my questions:

What is your favorite ice cream flavor?
What is (or was) your favorite selection for this World Cup?
Who do you think will win the world Russia 2018?

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!


betamusic

Sort:  

That ice cream looks really good, and I like your pretty dress!

I like cookies and cream, or vanilla fudge, or double chocolate fudge - but I try not to eat much ice cream because I am trying to lose about 5 pounds right now. :)

I don't follow football (which we call soccer here) but it sounds like you are enjoying the games even if your favorite Uruguay was eliminated. I do watch American Football and it will be starting very soon! :)

Thanks for telling us what is new with you in this post! I laughed at one part which I thought was cute and funny!

this ice cream is like screaming Gooooooool in my mouth

It must be really good ice cream! :)

If I enjoy that ice cream is really delicious.

I'm glad you like cookies because I'm preparing a pos with a cookie recipe

I hope you can see it and like it! @kenny-crane

Hiii@betamusic

Hot and cold combined together in pics

Support me with upvote pls
https://steemit.com/food/@milandave2/snacks-at-home-and-oreo-shake

This is my favorite 😋😋

FE1AF1A3-34B8-4ADC-AC1D-695F66EB1C19.jpeg

Love your great post and hope to read more from you 😋😋

Sweet dear, great ice cream, look tis delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11