Light of life.

in #life6 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE !!
Today I want to leave you this beautiful reflixion, I have learned a lot from her and she has left me great teachings, I hope that when you read her enjoy it and fill your soul as I fill it with me, I wish you a nice Friday full of learning, love and peace.

DQmdSCJ9dPzFpbwbKdeAbFmk5wzBS7m7poU4bXSYaU7zncR.png

fuente de imagen

Every day a light is born that reminds us that no matter how deep the darkness, she will always come back ...
And we must understand that, although everything changes or has an end, things keep renewing and we move in cycles that also evolve.

Although things do not always go according to what we have planned, do not forget that there is a divine plan that works with synchronicity that always surprises us with the possibilities it offers.
Although life is not always fair, there is always a part of us that stays attached to justice, that refuses the unjust and rejects revenge, never abandon it.

Although suffering is part of life, we have many ways to handle it in that way we can grow, we will know how to face painful situations in the future and we can help others with our experiences.
Although people are not always loving and loyal, never stop acting with love and kindness. Do not give up trying to treat those who do not act with love, because no action of a human being can take from another the capacity to love.

It's never too late to let in the light ... It's never too late to move on ... It's never too late to wake up.

Writer: My person

Sort:  

Hermosa reflexión, me dejo pensando

Gracias amiga, por leer la besos

Gracias a ti por compartirla con nosotros

I really love it, "do not forget that there is a divine plan that always surprises us with the possibilities it offers", it is never too late to move on, excellent reflection, friend and greetings a hug

Very grateful for your comment dear friend, greetings.

i would love to know who 'my person' is.
life will always be tough but you gotta find strength to continue 😌

My person, I am myself, thank you for your continued help, friend, greetings and hugs.

oh i'm sorry i was referring to the person you mentioned in the very beginning. where you said she has left you great teachings. but i'd certainly love to learn more about you as well!

oh clear with pleasure you will know more about me, that person was a love that today is over, well I think so.

Congratulations @betaniaj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I absolutely agree, amiga <3

so it is dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65