B.A.L.S. - My Husband is a Racist

in #life6 years ago


The big "r" word, so popular amongst leftists and SJWs. I hate the word and feel like in the PC US culture that we now have, if you don't agree with someone, you just call them a racist.

But, what happens if you really are married to a racist, and he says terrible things in front of your kids?

Lady Steem tells all in this new super-fast style segment of BALS!

Check it out!

xx - Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with you . Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

You have to be a stronger, louder voice..

Totally agree! Shut that racist down!

I love you. I live bals deep through you, love the quick format cos my attention span has been ruined by drugs xx

Haha I love the quick format because it doesn't take so freaking long to film! I'm a lazy bones! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11