Time never slows down!

in #life5 years ago

Not sure who and when said that time can seem to slow down at certain periods of life! Well that never happened to me! My time is always rushing, swish!!! and it's gone.

After a few mishaps last week, like husband having a bad fall from a bike, wounding his knee, hip and shouder and losing his phone, then me "losing" my phone due to "an experiment" the kids run, involving the fridge, then our washing machine flooding our apartment, then a minor car crash where someone hit us...

Things should start to slowly go back to normal! I have a few photos to show you all. Thanks to Google Photos for backing those up so I can have them even when my phone got... experimented on!

I should be able to start posting in the next few days, time permitting! Thank you all for still following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85