Fish Pond Visitor

in #life6 years ago

6a8e3ccc-2cc7-472e-aa7a-49fcb9806f49.jpeg


Only a one time visitor, this massive toad or frog I found trapped in a storm drain around the side of the house. I figured I would give him an opportunity at second life and started him off right with the opportunity to relax by a nice fish pond.

Needless to say, this amphibian took a swim and relaxed in the water before climbing up the side of the banks and exiting for good. Have not seen this frog since the day I left it there at the pond. Perhaps it moved on, or perhaps its nearby still. Regardless, the original Mr. Frog is still hanging by the pond. Until colder weather I assume. Not sure where it will go though..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97