Sunday Funday! [Contest]

in #life6 years ago

Simple day for a simple contest. Today is fun day! Just have fun with your reply for a chance to win up to 5% of this post's payout! Almost anything goes on Sunday #Funday!

Sort:  

@bigdeej! You have not announced last 3 months contests rewards. You said you will announce by the end of august. But already 2nd week of september is running.

We are calculating them all, I have since adjusted my contests to be easier for me to decide the winners of.

Wonderful. I think you should announce your earlier winners before conducting your next contests. Because it will be difficult as you said to track 3 month old posts. It's my suggestion.

My team is working on it, we have been short staffed and dealing with upgrades and new code as well as support tickets etc etc etc.. We are working on sorting through these contests and adding some form of automation that will speed up our ability to calculate and decide winners.

We are seeking more people to join out team if you or anyone is interested let me know!

Thanks for asking!
I will let you know definitely. I'm already engaged with @actifit and want to give 100% to that community. But I will try to help in whatever way I can.

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73