Still paying retail? You might be a sucker!

in #life5 years ago

My "$80" osiris skate shoes I got for $17 lol hint hint go to the back of the store find the ppl that work there and ask where their last year discount rack is ;) get $100 leather shoes for $20 tops! Didn't you get told only fools pay retail hahahaha!

Just because it is "last year's model" doesn't mean they aren't BRAND NEW! They are nice good quality leather mostly skate shoes. Retail (MSRP) at $80 and I paid $17 lol! It probably cost them money to sell me the shoes but were happy to make room for the new 2019 $120 models that I'll buy next year for $18!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most upvoted on one day

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello friend bigdeej, I hope your Thanksgiving celebration was fabulous.

I apologize for the inconvenience, I would like to ask you if you have had time to read all the entries that several steemians did in your contest.

Many of us are anxious to know the result.

Greetings and have a wonderful day.


among other things, it would be fantastic to see this type of offers here, it was a great purchase!

here the old things are getting more and more expensive, crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37