Ah fantasy football.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

This week was going good. I managed to get Melvin Gordon, Marlon Mack, and Leonard fournette on one of my teams this year. I was killing it this week, when all of a sudden my guys stopped scoring points. So I checked in. Gordon hurt, Mack concussion, and Leonard kicked out of the game for fighting. What.... Well looks like I will still get the win, but I might have to start myself at running back next week. CMoWiQcUEAAUEkO.png

Sort:  

I might have to start myself at running back next week.

Heh, I'd tune in to see that! Just let me know what time the game is on. ;)

Will only play if I get minimum salary though

Congratulations @bigram13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes I will start with this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89