Wind

in #life6 years ago

Well last night was our first dust storm of possible many to come. Most of the time there is little damage, just mostly dust everywhere, and sometimes rain. But last night it knocked my vines of my wall. So looks like I have a project to do when I get home today. 20180709_050806.jpg

20180709_050803.jpg

Probably going to take a bit to cut them up, and then put them in the garbage. I need to get rid of them right away, or I will drop all their leaves in my back yard, which will eventually end up in the pool.

Sort:  

I can't imagine being in a dust storm like that. It always seems like the kind of thing you hear about on TV or radio. Then again, I am sure that there are lots of people that can't imagine having a snowstorm where you get 40CM of snow. LOL.

Ya, nature is crazy. I do enjoy being in the storms, it is just fun to watch.

Sir My Blog Is Love Blog
Just One Time See My Post please sir
Upvote My post Please Sir

my friend bigram13 sorry to hear that, i wish i was there to do it for you.

Dust storm? Wao must be impressive from the noise that must be heard inside the house as you see then the disaster that can leave. I recommend you clean that quickly so you do not have to buy another filter for the pool. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75