I'm Still Reppin!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to fellow steemians!

What it do!?!?

So I've been busy af lately with work but I haven't completely fallen off in maintaining a healthy routine. I have been getting my #fitnesschallenge 100 rep challenge reps in, but I haven't been logging all of my reps on steemit.

 I've been kinda a lazy about it because what once was a easy task of keeping track of reps turns into a difficult one based on where I workout. There where a couple of days where I worked out in the gym and just didn't get around to posting but a lot of my workouts have been outside lately. 

I like to get out and run around on some soft grass sometimes. It's pretty relaxing. I'm pretty much just warming up and chasing down endorphins at this point, it's legit.

A lot of the time I'm just running short to medium distance sprint intervals. Some times I'll work in some hops or changes in direction just to switch stuff up, but its really just a lot of running going on.

The thing that makes it kind of difficult though is that I just pick two spots, for example "from this tree to that light pole", then run till my hearts content. 

And I move a lil' sumthin like this...

But anyway that's why I've been sucking at that.

But on another note... 

I've been going through some pretty cool changes that will be changing the way I use my steem, Which I think will be pretty cool. Some of the Supa Healthy content stuff will be moved to a different blog site but I've got to share some of that on here. I never would have been able to transition that so smoothly if I hadn't started here. 

Shutout to steemit!

And I think I'm getting an itch to start making some dtube videos. 

I've been saying this for the longest but I keep on dropping the ball on getting a post up. It just seems so awkward right now. 

I don't know exactly what type of videos to do yet, but hopefully something will come to me soon.

It just seems like a more efficient way to get things out to the blockchain here as long as I don't have to spend a lot of time editing each video. We'll see how that goes though.

Someday...

But anyways I just had to get a post out to all my fellow steemians it's been awhile. 

If you have any ideas on what I could make videos about leave them in the comments it would help me out a lot. Also if you like to run/walk, let me know where some of your favorite places to run are in the comments!!!



Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 54.28% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 2.50% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @steembots.info!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

@smartbot tip 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6500 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you send SBD to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

    How To Use SmartCash?

Sorry @abasinkanga, you don't have enough funds (you're Σ0.020000000000000018 SMART short).

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Your deposit address is SXaJnyLiAei2EVGeohJ1kXdZdDq4s4Atgn.

Loved the thumbnail. DBZ was the best times!

Really though, DBZ was life at one point lol

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Sorry @abasinkanga, you don't have enough funds (you're Σ0.020000000000000018 SMART short).

Σ$$$ Tipped @bigtakosensei Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.089 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.09 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Humble apologies for the multiple comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29