"FAMILY" The Most Important Of All

in #life5 years ago

How are you steemit community? Now let's talk about family and I hope you will learn something in this topic.
20181103_224143.jpg
Family is important to us people because family is where we can ask everything a universal institution a close unit of person like if one of you has a problem it will affect you all because you are family. The family will be more stronger in times of sorrow like death, disease etc. they will always there for you to comfort.

I cannot imagine my life without my family. Because they are very important and valuable to me, I'm so thankful to have a family like them. If you have a family be thankful that you have them and you should be proud to have them.

In this world full of doubt, insecurity, and fear our family will always there for us holding their arms to us with love. They will always guide and protect us and as a family the problem of one member will be a problem of all because family is a team you should not keep a secret to each other.

That's why I love my family because they are different from others. I have lots of reason why I cherish my family. Because my family will always comfort and give me some advice through the bad times in my life.

Thank you for reading I hope that you learn something in this topic "DON'T FORGET TO RESTEEM!"

Credits to the photo:
https://www.jcpportraits.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigtrader24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74