Step out of your comfort zone!

in #life5 years ago

image.png
So, I was an extra in this TV series a couple days ago.. I'm usually behind the camera but I've gotta give Sasha Daygame props for the curiosity to step out of my comfort zone on this one. Quite the large budget production as well, out of New York City. The scene was a bunch of 'mountaineers' who drank the Kool-Aid, and we were all 'high on acid' in a field dancing around their Cult leader, Connor.. This was like a comedic broadway type piece, hilarious... We did choreography and several rehearsals.. the shoot was so fun, and ironically I ate some acid to better fit the part! I was really high on acid, pretending to be high on acid.. Too funny. I can't wait to see this final edit and I will absolutely share it with you.. (No skateboarding on roofs was involved) Have you ever been an extra in a movie or TV show? DO IT for your soul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00