4 months of apple music free ! Canadians only eh

in #life6 years ago

applemusiclogo-470x310@2x.jpg

A neat news story came up on my Google news feed, I shared it with some friends and family and figure why not share it with my Steemit family love you guys, honestly one the coolest online communities I have been a part of and a crazy experiment.

Steem has changed the lives of many people and will continue to do so, I can't wait for what the future holds for us all. And I have a feeling more of us will have the financial freedom to see each other and do what we love.

This should work even if you used the 3 months trial.

https://www.groupon.com/deals/apple-music-national-3-1?utm_source=&utm_campaign=UserReferral_ma

hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitcoinman: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73