Chinese Quote. 116

in #life6 years ago

中文报价
Chinese Quote


china-2542574_1280.jpg
image source Here

John Rocha Quotes

1

The most important part of my work on The Orion Building was the creation within the apartments of living space which inspires people and the way they live their lives, whether they have bought a one-bedroom apartment or the penthouse. This building is beautiful to see, sense, and experience.

2

Fashion remains closest to my heart. I get genuinely excited by my collections - I never wanted to be a businessman.

3

I want to challenge myself in new mediums; I want to leave myself open to different things.

Thank you so much!
Join Steemfollower Steemfollower now, to Get More Upvotes & Followers!

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30