4 o'clocky: Lake of firesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

4 o'Clocky?
A while ago, I came across an article written by @brittandjosie about the "best" time to submit a blogpost to get maximum, and even worldwide exposure.
She invented the term 4 o'clocky and now posts a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with that title. Most of the time, she submits a blogpost about something that keeps her busy and is important enough to share. And I've come to totally enjoy reading her 4 o'clockies!
So I though, why not? Why not take the great example of @brittandjosie, and do a quick post at 4 o'clock about whatever happened or has been on my mind that day. So here we go!

Yesterday, while writing my first 4 o’clocky on the train, I was playing some music on Spotify from a new playlist I’ve created. At a certain moment, a Nirvana song started playing, that I hadn’t heard before. But it got stuck in my head.
Today is a public holiday in Belgium, so I could sleep in. When I woke up, the song was still stuck in my head. So, while it is holiday, I had some spare time. So I took my guitar, and started playing this song... I love it... You too?

I am a witness, did you know?
What? What's a witness??? Read all about it here (after you've voted for me ;-) ): https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitguide/steemitguide-what-is-a-exactly-is-a-steem-witness-and-why-every-user-should-vote
You can vote for me at this link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses -> scroll way down until below the top 100 list, and use the textbox to vote for me: bjornb
steemvoter.PNG

Or you can set me as your proxy at the same link, so I can vote for you.
I will use your votes and your proxy votes wisely, promised! ;-)

Sort:  

What a great fouroclocky 😉 and youve got your slider i see

Thank you very much! ;-) The slider, well, I’ve found I can use it in Steempeak or in Partiko. Can be handy ;-)

YES Thats great. You can give out to many mire instead of 10x100.
And using Steemify already??

Absolutely!!! 😉 👍 using it, and a lot too! But not for everything yet ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82