Weekend FUN !! #71 Pamppp it !!!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Once again off to the weekend with quite a surprise with rise in bitcoin on weekends miracle but sounds real hahah the only thing steemians love ;p

While on the other hand just saw a logo change of steem on coinmarketcap seems like some new changes are coming soon may be ???

Not much to say just enjoying the moments : )

With all that being said its time to enjoy some time and have a great weekend

Hope you all have a great Weekend with friends and family !!!

Hope you will enjoy this track : )

Video source : YouTube

Sort:  

Same here I just did a doubletake when I noticed the steem logo looked darker blue with some gradient!

I didn’t notice as I was too amazed over the LTC jump I never made it past the top four... headed there now to look at Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97