Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago



Principle:  The difference between maturity and immaturity in the human realm is taking responsibility for decisions good and bad.


.......original photography and editing by bleujay.



















'A Walk in the Woods'



Principles are timeless truths/concepts/proverbs for our ponderance.

Thank you for stopping by.

Cheers!




A kind note to all.....

Good manners and thoughtfulness of others will take you far.......as for those who leave notes and links directing members to their site.......please be advised this is not an acceptable practice.

bleujay does request that Steemians be so kind as to not leave gifs/photographs, etc. so as not to distract from the post.


Thank you Steemit for the opportunity to participate at this fine site.



NB  All photographs taken with EOS Rebel...use of digital apps for artwork.....edited in iPad photo edit.

Cross-posted at Whaleshares.




Sort:  

Excellent post! Your photos are fantastic. Do you know how many miles I would need to drive in order to have a walk in the forest?

Thanks.

Thank you @done very much for your kind words.

Appreciate you stopping by.

Read your story last night and am still pondering....

All the best to you and yours.

Cheers!

Lovely mushrooms and I am constantly impressed with the high contrast black and white filter/art effect!

Hiya @meesterboom.

Did you get the impression you were taking a stroll in the woods?

Thank you for your kind words......yes...I hoped the post would not seem too long.....yet...the B&W must be presented.... hehe ^__^

Appreciate you for stopping by.

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend.

Cheers!

I did! Particularly with the grass under my feet and trees overhead :0)

So much so that I didn't remark upon the principle! Which is as pertinent as ever!!

Lovely....

I am always afraid of that......

So thank you for the comment regarding the principle..... ^__^

Cheers!

Did you see the comment section on this post.....have you seen that elsewhere?

Looks they have found a new way to spam.....

I was just looking, how very curious. Are they all bots do you think? Just when you think the spamming is calming it starts right back up!

Oui........tre interesant.

Thank goodness we still have flagging measures. ^__^

Thank you for your reply...

They do have some benefits!

Same it’s very colorful and the mushroom pops out at you

I love the positivity you are promoting! Those images are beautiful as well, I love the subject. I am currently learning about the medicinal purposes of various mushrooms and these pictures made my morning! I look forward to seeing more photos of your finds :)!

Thank you for your kind words.....

All the best.

Everything is wonderful in itself and wisdom and mushrooms
@banjo; @cleverbot, @automation

I do not know what you have going here.....it looks like something that needs to be reported to @arcange.

It smacks of spamming.

Kindly do not come this way again.

I wish I could share that kind of enthusiasm.

I wish I could share that kind of enthusiasm.

Las fotos me parecieron hermosas pero la reflexión fue mucho mas, ahí es donde esta lo genial.

dang this is really good.

Lovely principle bleujay

I hope you are having a good day.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Thank you @teenagecrypto.

Appreciate your kind wishes.

Wishing you and @tornadoman a very fine day indeed.

Cheers!

Your welcome have a good day

@bleujay, For sure, Maturity and Immaturity can be identified through the decision making. And in my opinion whenever we want to take the mature decisions, we have to deep dive into the reality of particular subject before decision making because action without understanding is worthless.

And i want to say that you've captured some of the awesome pictures and truly it's reflecting as to capture these natural and beautiful pictures you've explored Jungle and your efforts are really appreciable because nature is Live Art.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for your kind compliment and comment.

All the best.

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I work with middle school students and this is something that really applies to kids that age. It is neat to see kids advance in maturity as they take more responsibility for their actions and progress through the grades.

I really like your nature photos...especially the one of the mushroom taken from the mushroom's height.

Greetings @nat-expressions.

A most interesting occupation.....my hat is off to you.

Appreciate hearing your thoughts......what a privilege to see indeed.

Thank you for your kinds words regarding the work.

All the best.

photography is very incredible my friend,@bleujay

Thank you for your kind reply.

thank very much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01