As long as I see the great love from the students, I forget the great hatred from the teachers

in #life5 years ago

One friend who is a high school teacher said:

"As long as I see the great love from the students, I forget the great hatred from the teachers"

and I said: It's not hate, sometimes hate is an illusion. Exclude negative thinking, and include positive thinking. Negative energy doesn't help you as a person and moreover a professor. Nothing is luck, everything is computable, we write our present not our past or future my friend. So don't worry for little things in life, progression is the key and not perfection and to be honest we all have the same hours so haters gonna hate the better individuals. I don't agree or disagree with what you said all I want to say it "good luck" and trust your instincts. Best wishes! Your friend Spyros Archimides."

steemit2.PNG

Do you agree with what I said? Would you say the same as me, yes or no?
Regards Bluetechno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25