^Borran Plays^ Of Guards And Thieves

in #life5 years ago

ogat.jpg

Hey all steemians and followers!

Today, I wanna introduce a game called Of Guards And Thieves!

This is a totally new game for me, I found it on steam a couple of days ago!

A short description of the game:

"Of Guards and Thieves is a multiplayer stealth game in which high-powered guards face off against fast and elusive thieves in a contest of wits. Outsmarting the enemy and shooting your way through to the goal are equally valid strategies."

Source


^Borran Plays^


I think it's a very underrated free game that I found by accident.

It's very addicting, fun and easy to learn!

It may get a little repetitive after a while, but at least you should try it!

I mean, it's for free!

Now I just need to get my friends to play it!

Would be much more fun!


ogat2.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28