My Fantasy Bundesliga Prize Arrived!

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20190412_113843.jpg


Hey everyone!

Have you heard about the official fantasy bundesliga competition?

Did you know there is also a steem fantasy bundesliga league hosted by @acidyo and sponsored by @blocktrades?

Well anyway, yesterday I received a package from the organizers of fantasy bundesliga. I got it because I placed second in the world on a specific matchday.


IMG_20190411_163621-01.jpeg


I don't wanna brag, but I just want you to know that they have really nice prizes you can win!

As I already told you, I placed second on a matchday so they sent me a random official club jersey as a prize.


Official Eintracht Frankfurt Club Jersey.
IMG_20190411_163726.jpg


I guess I'm an Eintracht Frankfurt fan now!

Next year you should join this competition if you are interested!

Here are all the prizes you can win: https://fantasy.bundesliga.com/page/prizes

Have a nice weekend everyone!


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Wow! you are so lucky. Congrats.

Great jersey, thanks for sharing.

What a great prize, pity im a koln fan 😋 even if we suck now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it's a nice prize indeed! :)

You got a 18.89% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76