We made it to Templo de la Luna!!

in #life6 years ago

4061031c-c724-447e-8145-8fbad14f2896.jpeg


My wife and I after our hike to this beautiful site.

Location | Cusco, Peru
Camera | Canon 5D Mark III


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Beautiful photo.
I like it

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78