4 o’clocky : ANTIQUE & FLOWERSHOP

in #life5 years ago

CD094930-919E-4E4E-80DC-1BA456EA9218.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

81CCA155-DFE6-4C85-B3FA-7DBFBB37DCA8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Remember I Made a whealth and a sleeve of green last week.well I needed a star. Wich I also used in the sleeve which is on the table right now.
I wanted to buy another star and Bell for another tablepiece.

E6156652-6FBD-4C61-BB4D-74CA2F4E097D.jpeg

8DAE101A-2BCD-4DAC-8664-F939E5D5B2B7.jpeg

So I went back to buy it at the store. And to dweep and look around. I also bought a amaryllis. This time with a coating of candle grease on a wire. The owner always has New ideas and I love that.

image.jpg

D63B22FC-6F9C-44D3-8348-427AD2BCAAC2.jpeg

image.jpg

I bought the star for at home and am happy that I saw All the ideas for christmas.

66191E26-A971-485E-BB6C-9D18861295A4.jpeg

4AEA2222-E531-4465-8493-F99C501D08B0.jpeg

The couches, Chairs, chez lounges, tables and other essentials for a Nice cosy house are available. The nicest thing is also that you can take them from the store, whatever is sold, is added again in a different color or shape, so the store is always different. Thats Why I love it. That way you always het New ideas or tips for your own house.

19F4957C-AE95-4DAD-8E96-49F3099C6CFE.jpeg

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, what a cool store!! Thats the kind of place I could go in and wander around for hours, then leave with some items I didnt even know I needed, haha!

Thats Why it was great I only had 25 euros and No card 😬

Bah ha ha, I bet! ;)

looks almost like an antique store instead a flower shop :D

I thought so too. But it wasnt antique priced and I loved the 3 stories with stuff!

I thought so too. But it wasnt antique priced and I loved the 3 stories with stuff! Thank got I only had 25 euro and No cards

Even though this store is crowded, I know I could spend endless time in here just browsing and looking!

So much to see- I bet you could walk through it three times and still miss some awesome finds.

Dawne it was amazing ! 3 stories and so many things to spice up Our house but also the garden and well veilingsite for My part😂 ik had 25 euro cash and mou cards so I couldnt buy to much and maybe that was better too😉

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oeffff Thats so much 😬

yeah cool store I can't wait till that christmas market is in town again. I will go there too. :)

in den haag is er een haagse kerstmarkt binnenkort t zag er zo kerstachtig uit daarbinnen ik had er meteen zin in.

Waar in Babylon of in de stad zelf? Zou er nl wel heen willen

In de stad ik zal even kijken van wanneer tot wanneer het is waar de kermis normaal is geloof ik. Hier is het https://www.royalchristmasfair.nl

In de stad ik zal even kijken van wanneer tot wanneer het is waar de kermis normaal is geloof ik. Hier is het https://www.royalchristmasfair.nl

Thanks dear 😉

Very useful post. I like it :)

Wel Thanks Ben how is steemit life treating you?

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It does feel Christmassy! Cool shop!

YES and All is New but looks antique 👍

Nice shop! I'll have to drop by sometime... or better still, have my wife drop by whilst I look after the kids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17