4 o’clocky : CELEBRATING THE BIRTHDAY OFF THE BOYS WITH THEIR FRIENDS

in #life6 years ago

5F755CBE-5945-459C-9EF2-56CE8FA6039C.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

This My 4 o’clocky for today CELEBRATIONS

We already had the family celebrations for the boys their birthday. But the friends from school had their turn today. We went to the trampoline park and the mac Donalds.

We had a great time and the boys got great presents. Grandpa and grandma helped and two off My girlfriends helped us by driving the kids back and forth.

5A4A4F8D-303F-4F50-A497-7BB349C326BA.jpeg

I am tired after the whole afternoon but the smile on everybodys face was so much worth.

EFAC89BB-774A-4927-8893-98CBEF3AD080.jpeg

Now they must take a shower and go to bed. Sorry that My 4 o’clocky is a 8 o’clocky but I was busy.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative and engaging.

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Trampoline parks are so much fun! Last time we went I was sore for days, but I plan to go again soon.

i was sore to and did a flip that almost broke my back hahah but the kids had a great party thats the most important thing.

Happy Birthday to your boy :)
Trampoline parks are a lot of fun and great for parties :)

ThAnx and I did the blog telling 5 things about me just now. 👍

My son love trampolines. Every week in summer, we go to trampolines. He could stay day long on jumping there. Great post. Love to see children are happy.

The trampoline park is favorite to the boys to so their party had to celebrated There.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86