4 o’clocky FAR AWAY IN THE DISTANCE

in #life5 years ago

221FBE36-D098-460C-BF17-D4E7466F0781.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

FAR AWAY IN THE DISTANCE THERE IS THE FUTURE:

I must have walked for an hour in the foggy morning...... I love it and so do My babies.

Thinking of STEEMIT life and about blogging. I could have thought about you with the loving hart and even more loving soul. Not today!
Although.....
Love can be a dynamic and magnificent emotion. Sometimes love grows and sometimes its fading into nowhere. Moving on from other socials, leaving it behind or pursuing a new more attrative platform and paid goal can be scary, big, uncertain, and difficult. However, the prospect of change and new experiences can also be exciting and a time for discovery.

Focusing on the New opportunities and experiences ahead rather that dwelling on the past can certainly help you and me to move forward. Our steemit life wont Change in just one moment, and moving on, no matter how difficult, is an important part of that, so please dear steemians stay around for the next round and be prepaired for the future,

stay around and BE THE FUTURE !!

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Love can be a dynamic and magnificent emotion. Sometimes love grows and sometimes its fading into nowhere.

Love, oh Love. Why are you so complicated? Or to be more exact, why do you feel so complicated. Every time love feels comprehended it proves me wrong, so hard to put a finger on it.

Focusing on the New opportunities and experiences ahead rather that dwelling on the past can certainly help you and me to move forward.

This right here has kept me sane for so long. Multiple failures, multiple trials and errors have dragged me so low, but only this has kept me going.

BTW, you could have profited using actifit for walking all those steps lol

Thanks for sharing <3

Maybe I Will but its not blogging I think

yeah actifit hahaha that would be a just for bedtime post. Just as I stepped in this project putting in a month of hours and hours practicly the whole day. I know a expensive hobby if it doesn't pays off but that is mostly with me that's why we must focus on differrent things. But don't worry I don't see this platform dissapear overnight. I see good things oin the future if the lesser ram option comes out in steem.

RElatins come and go go with the flow and search for my who stole my cheese post on my profile if you listen good youo know what to do. Put your running shoes on and run in the maze of life. Experience new exiting adventures.

Ik heb geen actifit

stay around and be the future!
Love it! :D
BB xx
#steemitmamas
#steemitbloggers

Its the truth everybody is negative these days

Its the truth, everybody is negative these days

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11