4 o’clocky GOING TO IKEA AND HAVING A 1 EURO BREACKY

in #life5 years ago

95F3EEAF-949B-4535-8580-4E7BDE113AAD.jpeg

IKEA HERE I COME !!

Here we go again. I have done over 330 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Today after I dropped the boys at school I had an appointment in Delft. Near the huge ( are There any small ones? ) IKEA DELFT. Its next to the highway. IDeal for a quick visit. I decided to go with a girlfriend, and I needed to buy some little kitchen stuff and eat something. No traffic jams so time was in My side. The garage was already crowded that was strange so early. Well that could aldo be personell.
Well, I parked walked doen the gagarge and in straight went downstairs.

94949BAD-8D3E-491C-AE3A-F9A7BB62FD8A.jpeg

8B3C8309-1739-44C8-B741-3688CDE15877.jpeg

65EAE16B-95E6-406B-9BAA-C305B2D3FB44.jpeg

I did My rounds at the department Where i needed to be and after that decided to eat a small breakfast before going on My way to the appointment. Ok I was in for a surprise!! ....

BREACKY AT IKEA - WITH ABOUT 50 OTHERS - FOR 1 EURO, was sooooo busy ! But I understand its so Nice and only 1 euro.

E1D5F29E-533E-470D-874F-E13227DC1393.jpeg

A9AA2032-642A-4D12-8527-6030521BA39B.jpeg

58C6C8C6-7548-4E27-8E65-2AFDE4BE6729.jpeg

7C04214D-5707-4EF3-AB47-25F8E7D0CFB6.jpeg

7A4EFDFA-837D-43EF-8047-3BE38C03CF12.jpeg

We love Our Ikea. Although you dont need anything you Will always leave with something Thats their strenght. I think Thats so cool that a store can accomplish that. Its said thst in every household in the Netherlands is at least 1 Ikea item. How cool is that. So with this said and with a smile I went on My way .....

B38AD0C2-7284-4482-BB68-4AE56C1B4067.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Have a great monday ,

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

1 euro pancakes! OMG. That's too good to be true hahaha. Although we should eat our next lunch at my secret pancake place... They have the best pancakes I've EVER eaten. In the center of Rotterdam :P

Lets do that! Love pancakes

ah the ikea shopping experience, one to remember. my memories mean I don't visit that often. Maybe I need to try it again

I try to avoid that huge one too, but i thought monday morning that Will be ok, that was in the but not in the restaurant. Apparently for 1 euro people meeting there for breakfast i never new that, i was sitting there and i just looked around but everybody was smiling enjoying coffee and breakfast so Ikea also is an social place to be hahahah

'Its said thst in every household in the Netherlands is at least 1 Ikea item'

Minus 1.

No way smasssh thats not possible, een kussentje of een vaasje kom op,
Jij hebt je sneeuw vakantie achter de rug ik ga bij aweg

hehehe I used to do this a lot while living in Eindhoven and going to the HEMA for these kinds of breakfasts HEAVEN!!

Its such a great place rich and poor everybody spits there and buys something, really cool concept

Yeah and every time I was surprised to see how many people are hoovering there in the mornings.
(I used to go after my nightshift, and then I would always wonder:is nobody working during the day anymore? hahahah)

Yes you think wtf maar ik ben er ook gaan zitten

Who or what is this ikea thing.
They give you things there and feed you.
Sounds like a nice place. And every household in the Netherlands can have one item from there . Nice
We don’t have anything like that here.
Inside parking WOW 😲 thats impressive

This is the biggest household brand in europe i think

yea we know and have access to it here to. one stop shopping LOL
and we also have wallmart
I still like the mom and pop stores

I really miss IKEA had so much fun at the superstore in Saudi Arabia but unfortunately it hasn't opened in Pakistan, I hope it does soon, you enjoy your shoppibg day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its so great i love that brand store concept

Hi @brittandjosie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.551 which ranks you at #1882 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am standing still in rank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86