4 o’clocky I FOUND THE MARIA KONDO IN MY HOUSE

in #life5 years ago

2074692E-3DBF-4E8A-B8C0-BD6B52C6B794.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 330 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

I met Maria!
Maria?
YES Maria!
Maria WHO?
MARIA KONDO ........

YES I watched the MK docu on Netflix. I thought I would Watch to See what the fuzz is All about, but I tried it too. Its not that it makes me happy, like she stays: does it make you happy or take three things that make you happy.

WHAT THE F&@€? ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

I am talking about Maria Kondo.

37D5B2C2-3A29-44F4-A9FC-0F9B2C978A6D.jpeg

Maria Kondō works as a clean-up consultant, or proffessional organizer. She gives courses and seminars in throwing away and organizing things, which she sees as a starting point for 'inner organization'. In 2011 Kondō published her debut Jinsei ga Tokimeku Katazuke no Mahō, in which she provides methods for achieving and maintaining order. Of these, more than 1.3 million copies were sold in Japan.

I saw the Netflix docu snd did some thing in My house.

2B63E027-9D83-49DA-8B5B-CE59AD398CE7.jpeg

I did the drawer with breakfast items.

B99DE6AF-37A0-436C-9465-C93BC39BB30D.jpeg

D88E2A1C-FE8A-4C33-8FD4-E4BCFFE658F0.jpeg
I did the fridge.

89B43327-3220-4278-B329-FDAF9687CE17.jpeg
I did the games and puzzles from Our boys.

9E5FA8F9-AA0B-422E-9146-FE0232237D54.jpeg
I did the cleaning stuff for the house.

2CA0F893-0368-4634-B69B-8B371B0C8504.jpeg

I sorted All the medicines and vitamins in the bathroom.

I loved the docu, and I think Naria is very charming. I learned alot about folding, I learned focussing on 1 thing and to declutter. But I already was very orginized and thought that I wouldnt need a Maria. But go and set your inner Maria Free. There is always something to learn, clean or through away.

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Everything has a place and there is a place for everything

If we were not so much a consumer we would not have all this clutter that we just can not do without .
A vicious cycle that we are in

Yes but i dont think of my stuff as cluster i lovvvveeee my stuff and i tried it and its neat in the closets but i like it before and after

Very neat, I must say
all organized and dress right dressed.
LOL I am glad

i lovvvveeee my stuff

LOL very nice

I love your stuff and stuffend chicken aswell or turkey for that matter.
I dont love Maria anymore she wants to clean more stuff and need to steem

That could be an obsession (OCD) with her. It will never be enough
I get it to keep things in there place but it has to be considered that we I’ve there and its lived in.
Differance in dirty and cluttered than lived in

Maria does alot to people hahaahh

Oh NO!!!! Not you as well! My wife is really getting into this.... I love all my stuff... and it all gives me happiness... she is not turfing any of my things away!

Hahaah is my hubby in you , are you friends, did you call eachother on the phone? Welll i Maria-D enough i love my stuff too, the more the marrier

I’ve been in my apartment for about three months now and I think it might be time to de clutter. It’s easier if you keep up with it.

Great job mama! Thanks for the reminder.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi dear @metzli YES you moved didnt you?
Declutter is never wrong but I just love My STUFF 😂😂

how awesome!

I definitely did a few things in my home as well after watching the series on Netflix!

keep up the good work mama!

XOXO, MM

Hi dear You Cannot Maria kondo yet,
You havealot of time to do tht when your princess grows up. Alllllll Those toys

Wow! You are really into this organizing things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86