4 o’clocky Making My STEEMIT-NOTEBOOK

in #life5 years ago

ECAE4382-AD5F-4388-83BE-B078FE030C59.jpeg

Here we go again. I have done over 330 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Nesseccary : glue and wood carved letters.

1CEB3B5E-F60C-47E5-929E-00FB40E5B6B5.jpeg

I am losing track, I am forgetting, I am promising, I am rewarding....... but how?
I am writing down on little post-its. But its a yellow mess everywhere. And they fly away When the door opens and than I forget that special highly needed contest, or the curation trail.

1E6336F2-BC15-4FE0-B011-ED30204BB443.jpeg

I now have a great book. The white paper one ⭐️
Especially for myself, customized and ready to be written full with All My promised, Steem ideas and things to do.

45F01948-5C88-4CF9-BFC6-C2461FD43CF9.jpeg

B0FFB3D4-E1A6-4F42-B8C5-74B9A0673063.jpeg

I had fun making this customized BLOGBOOK,
With a few wooden letters I had fun and am happy with the result. Now I am going to fetch All the post-its from the house and put All the ideas in this beauty !

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I did and i passed 2000 sp too what a great week

I have a lovely little handcrafted notebook that was sent to me by an online friend who lives in Canada and it is right beside me at all times and it is where I write all those things that I need to remember to do here at eSteem! Your notebook is really great!

Aan thats sweet that friend knows whats we need, its great to have something written down ina book everything on my pc isnt handt this i can take with me to work in the car or to the austrian mountains, do you think we are the only ones hahahaah crazy engagers we are....

My kids laugh at me for still making handwritten notes instead of making lists my phone. I like my notebook though! I am planning to step back from the EL for a few weeks to get a few necessary things done. So I hope to see you right at the top!

I hope nothing bad, and i Will try but our dear friend janton Will be there too hahahah. But please return soon, i like you around in the green zone 😉

I strongly suggest that you double your efforts and go for it this week.

I think tattoodjay is the one for you to beat this week.

Did you read the blog about witnesses and proxy for voting, i noticed you dont have and witnessvotes cast?

I have used a trusted voting proxy since I started here. The EL numbers count the use of a proxy as 30 votes cast. I check my proxy's choices occasionally to make sure he's not voting for someone that I would disapprove of and in the year-and-a-half that he has been my proxy I have always approved of his choices. Not to say that I might have not have added a couple that he does not vote for, but all in all I am happy with his selection.

I see now ! Great work

That just seems to me to be the sensible way to vote, since I really know nothing about some of the witnesses and in order to come up with 30 it would be simply a lot of guesswork.

Its a great way to cast all 30 and we love your example, for alot off other steemians new and arrived ones 😉🙋🏼‍♀️

Great idea for having one place for your notes instead of postits everywhere... I used those too in the past, and eventually I threw them all away from time to time, only to realize, that the important ones got pitched too. That book is a much better idea! And it came out pretty nice too!

I lost the important post-its and was busy searching so now this is my book of steem with alllll the ideas hahahah and i love the outcome too

Some nice pictures there especially the watch, and those are some nice signature pictures, I would appreciate some help in that regard ;)

Brittandjosie3488

Thank you, see you there

Yes indeed, be ready with your questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25