4 o’clocky SURPRISE SURPRISE FROM ITALY

in #life6 years ago

0C11868F-A875-4439-8B13-D4D4B9EFBE8F.jpeg

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

This My 4 o’clocky for today... surprise !

Today the doorbell rang and There was the mail mail man with a package for the boys. They even had to sign for the packages them selves.

9C456C0B-A1CD-4079-B255-272C50DB6487.jpeg

D08CC5F1-686E-4676-8B1B-1C92B1E0F0D4.jpeg

So were are Unboxing at the moment and we Will tell you later what the presents were.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

Who sent those watch for the boys??

The both have a birthday coming up so the grandparents sent presents

oh,that is nice.Which also make me ask,so you have twins??

Nope the are a year apart ! But birthdays are near eachother so we celebrate at one, do you have diblings?

no,I don't have diblings.LOL,I don't even know what is it.

Siblings 😇 I am so sorry

hmm,my life is a secret.I can tell you in discord.

A 'Cliffhanger' they call this I believe ...

Yep @smasssh ik laat je nog ff hangen .... maar die horloges zijn gsm trackers echt tof

howdy there brittandjosie! hey with this 4 o'clock time thing is that just for you guys in your part of the world?

No Thats the time for me I had to pick a time and this is When the most people are awake in the world and My daily blog since the beginning

oh ok well thanks for the explanation about that and congratulations on your placing in the League this week! are you happy with that?

Noooooo I want top 3 but i have tried two weeks and for a mum off 4 with job and two dogs 6 or
7 th is the highest rank possible I think. Fun it is always and I am making a cowboyflag for Texas 😉

haha! yes..well brittandjosie if it was me with what you have going on I wouldn't make it into the top ten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79