FREE WRITE - MONDAY THOUGHTS & BRAINWAVES

in #life5 years ago

0E29B2E5-3A47-4EDD-8F13-BD5466A35EB5.jpeg

C29C58AC-8E3A-4676-85E0-1A9EAFA19921.jpeg

He is a young kid , and the prototype spoiled annoying, loud kid of the class. He thinks differently than other kids of his age. He is cruel to other kids but also against animals. He has a different view on life , and that is a thorn in the eye for many other parents. He has no sense of responsibility and is often the one starting a fight. He is always involved in rottenness and in the schoolyard he is the one who often sturs up the crowd. Perhaps this is the result of being a only child and being pampered to the bone.
I dont know, but I know kids that are like the discription above. Thats life!, but Why are parents unable to see that their son or daughter is a problem and why do not they listen more often to the opinion of other parents? When 1 parent has something about your child, it could be hear say, but when the whole schoolyard talks about your child, often behind your back, something might be wrong. I miss the realistic look that many parents need to assess whether your child is "normal" in many situations. It is not easy, but realistically standing in this world is a form of realisticness, not the easiest, but everyone benefits from it in later life! Just look around at the schoolyard, there is always someone who fits this description perfectly. What do you do in these situations? Do you tell the truth to the mother ( or father for that matter) or gossip in the schoolyard because you do not want the confrontation? You Will be surprised on the outcome.
Parenting is hard sometimes, but honestly rewarding, try to be real and honest to your kids it Will make them better human beings 😉

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

33BB7FC9-9FD8-4292-B150-A5D6088E9BD7.jpeg

Sort:  

Interesting thoughts you have there. :-)

This is a difficult one to go about, I don't think being an only child is the main cause for this kind of behavior. I recognize the behavior you describe but in my son's class the one kid that stands out negatively has two siblings (just an example).

Then again, if a child is already displaying negative behavior it can be a difficult process to replace this with more socially acceptable behavior. As fellow parents you can exchange advice, but I would never put myself in the position of being an 'expert' on resolving such problems. Maybe more like somebody that is speaking out of experience.

Besides that and perhaps a bit off topic, I think schoolyard gossip is a very passive and overall negative way of tackling a problem, but that's just my point of view...

Yessssss so true its not only with the only childers you are so right but My mind was on that one k.. kind from My Sons class. He has the whole class in the I SCARE YOU, OR HIT YOU modus and gets away with it !
Do frustrating. I told the mother and she said he is the nicest boy you know I dont agree.
Frustrating

Ohhh I hear you, definitely frustrating and in my opinion a good indication where this kid's problem is coming from...

Next question is what do you do ?

Perhaps this is the result of being a only child and being pampered to the bone.

I do not believe that that can be the cause

I dont think that , but Thats Whats Being said, you know the schoolyard talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76