NICE TO MEET YOU .. WHERE ARE YOU FROM ?

in #life6 years ago

D1F9FF56-2D8B-4E6A-B029-4F664F1F8366.jpeg

I have 1500 followers !
But Where are you All from?
I want to know so I can pin it on a world-map
to See Where most off My followers are from ....
Lets do the place the flag thing 😉

FE1E0F59-5CB9-4901-8877-A8FC36FD2038.jpeg

Who is first ....?

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

Cape Town, South Africa 🇿🇦 - Also that bedroom looks pretty amazing! I've got 1200 now so hopefully i'll reach your milestone soon. Sadly only just over 100 of them are active users. I've been trying to build up a new following by reaching out more but its hard :)

Time Will tell and you are having fun right?
Cape town Noted
( its not My bedroom😬😉)

Hi @vvasy we Havent met before? Its Nice to meet you. Hows your steemit life coming along ? Poland noted

Hi there,
I am from Berlin.
All the best for your map project.

Hi dear.... berlin noted

Sat Sri Akaal (greeting in our language) from Ferozepur, Punjab.

Sat Sri Akaal: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sat_Sri_Akaal
Google Map (Ferozepur): https://goo.gl/maps/9XSpjUacvZz

Sat Sri Akaal
Sat Sri Akal (Gurumukhi ਸਤਿ ਸ੍ਰੀ ਅਕਾਲ), pronounced [sət̪ sɾiː əkɑːl] ( listen)) is a Jaikara (lit. Call of Victory) now used, often, as a greeting by the followers of the Sikh religion. It is the second half of the Sikh Clarion call, given by the Tenth guru, Guru Gobind Singh, "Bole So Nihal, Sat Sri Akal", one will be blessed eternally who says that God is the ultimate truth.

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How many did I post @steemitboard?

Well,you know where I am from.Don't you??

YES Philip I know dhaka , Bangladesh

Am I RIGHT?

yeah,oh and today I wrote a blog about your 4'o clocky theory.

Ohhh I as out tonight going to read it RIGHT NOW

Great blog I resteemed it 😉

Bij Hoevelaken links af.

Naar?? Ik moet een prikkertje plaatsen op de kaart!

Plaats er maar twee dan. Zeist, en Cronat (France). En binnen afzienbare tijd waarschijnlijk ook ergens in zuid Zweden.

Jeetje smasssh drie prikkertjes .......

Yep, altijd Groot denken.

Das waar ! Ik ga vast meer prikkertjes inkopen

HI there! I am from the UK, nice to meet you :) #steemitmamas

youre on the other side off the water nearby. noted

I am from Malaysia and it is in the South East Asia! :) Hello!!! waves

hi dear friend mama, malaysia noted !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78