#SNAPFEED CONTEST BY @TGGR AHOW YOUR SNAPFEED IN 5

in #life5 years ago

BD227DA6-6A02-49C1-B0FD-1E5355BB6893.jpeg

I noticed all people on the streets with their eyes glued to their latest and high tech illuminated phones?
Hell I am one off them since I steem ! I am like a new paparazzo. And with STEEMIFY , DISCORD and GINA always a moment to see who did what on the steemian.
So I am not judging, I love it and have so much fun.

And yes I have walked into others a few times .... SORRY I didn’t raise my eyes to see where i was going.
I didn’t get hit by a car, because of that YET.
Have you seen or read that some cities across the world have started installing phone addict friendly traffic lights? I don’t think we have them in Rotterdam.
We do have restaurants where it isn’t allowed to have a phone in the table....... I DONT EAT THERE HAHAH

So why am I telling THIS , well I told a friend here @tggr that I would enter his contest so here am I !

This contest is to encourage everyone to go out there and notice the beauty and wonder around us. All of which we notice less and less each day because we do not bother with anything other than what is on the screens of our portable gadgets.

If you're new and haven't quite figured out what to post on your brand new Steem account, this would be a good starting point. No writing skills or even photography skills are required to take part, just your attention and consideration to other people on the streets.

Three simple steps to participate in the competition:
Make a post with 4-5 photos of something you saw that day.
Tag your post with #snapfeed.
Post a link to your post in the comments.
No upvote, no follow, no resteem required.

may the best win , but if I win please donate the SBI prize to the rewardpool of @They have a month of contests too cause they have an anniversary!

READ THE ORIGINAL CONTEST BLOG HERE

https://steemit.com/competition/@tggr/snapfeed-cometition-1

HERE ARE MY FIVE .........

16F51D9E-8ABB-427E-B9D3-16828E48FBE4.jpeg

475C486F-B14B-41A0-9C0B-717A36CB840F.jpeg

4A351985-865C-4A89-A646-F24EAAFD2B09.jpeg

7D194881-5910-416F-838D-B046897EA6FD.jpeg

D545EEDD-6BFA-45F4-B74D-6721152C8F4B.jpeg

I shopped for a bikini, and a lovely lunch, saw new life at the farm next to us. Bought hubby after shave skin care and followed a pattern with Steemit blogging.
Patterns ✅
Colours and contrasts ✅
Shapes ✅
Wildlife/animals ✅
Health / Skincare ✅
Food ✅

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

C26C360C-2FA4-4C16-A70A-871D72B73944.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support and your entry. I really want those doughnuts now, can you email one for me, please? 😝

Those traffic lights might be just a matter of time in Rotterdam. I had only seen a headline of a news article before I actually saw one for myself in Singapore. If it saves lives, I am all for it and I can only imagine that in a few years down the line, this will be a common thing in our cityscapes.
IMG_2876.jpg

You should do a blog about those and tag me I would love the info

Ah THIS is the post and contest you were talking about! I meant to go search it out and got swept away by other stuff as usual.

I am going to snap a few shots of something that makes me pause and enter if I find something cool.

Don’t walk into a fountain while looking at your phone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhhhh that fountain in my case was a ditch, true the dogs thought wtf are you doing we swim you don’t hahahha

And yes @tggr needs the contest help so indeed enter this nice idea 💡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98