#THOUGHTFULTHURSDAY POEM BY @BRITTANDJOSIE

in #life5 years ago

Goodmorning world

02E7E107-34B3-4BE8-94AA-D8AD7919044B.jpeg

The first thing that we do every day is wake up. This is the most important part of the day because it sets the tone for every thing else that is to come. I love waking up to this sight of the day and the color orange in the sky. We’ve all woken up on the wrong side of the bed, and we all know just how much that can throw on your back for the rest of that day. Hell I know that some days off the months I hate new mornings and love my pillow way to much! I even might want to marry it!

Take this opportunity to set your loved one or steemfamily up for a great day by wishing them well during the morning hours with an orignial, inspiring, humorous or sweet poem. Nothing will show just how much you care, than with wishing them well at the start of the day, straight from your hart! so don’t miss this opportunity to spread good joy and the excitment of the morning hours, and blog a poem, here is mine.
Have a great day. I will ! I am off with son class on an environmental excursion blog about that later.

I know we don’t blog that much, we’re all much too busy

Everything is crazy in the big bad city of life

But I thought it would nice to say,

dear from me to you : Have a good morning, this day.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

A good morning poem?

Too much coffee here
Too much yet never enough
We need a sunrise

Sun is out , rain is coming!

Any inspirational words in the morning is worth to look for. yes, that moment when the sun just starts it journey from the horizon is one of the special moment for everyday and those who wokes up by that time are really lucky people

Any how, Good morning from the other side ot the world

Every day is special ! I hope the you have a great day

I know how you feel I also want to marry my pillow from time to time - but wish you a great afternoon for sure :)

It was so nice we had great fun !

So lovely and inspirational words of hope, thanks.

You are very Welcome

I wish you a great morning.
I always promise myself if I get out now (no matter how broke I feel) I get back later 😞
💥💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Well nice and dry weather helps but my Steemit niche in my home feels better most off the times

Gutenmorgen @brittandjosie!!
Have coinzz for breakfast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30