YES STEEMIT ITS SUNDAY ......

in #life5 years ago

Goodmorning world ,
Goodmorning All steemians

1E09ECD9-8DE6-441F-8B46-D44B107CE8E9.jpeg

60599AEA-CE54-4B77-B202-2C8041D4CE4B.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, do let me know what you are up to this Sunday......

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Howdy there brittandjosie! wonderful photos there, I like those! Hey, I know you like womens fashions from the old days and my post from two days ago has a couple of classic photos of women that you might enjoy from the year 1900. In case you want to check them out, here is the link:
https://steemit.com/history/@janton/butch-and-sundance-more-on-fashion-and-travel-in-1900-2319d09be9a14est

Have a great one brittandjosie!

I am getting ready to go to bed. I find it very disrespectful that every time I get ready to go to bed you are getting up.

I was waiting for abh12345 to put out the league post. But I might have to look at it when I get up’
I hope you have a great day

It a somewhat later today, i came in lucky number 7, but its the most blog and thats what the platform is all about, so i am satisfied ! We do overlap a few hour, and than we talk,...... alot hahaha
Well speak to you later
Oh and its raining so hard it Forced met to stay in all day 💃

Happy 4 o'clocky by Britt! 😀❇️

Dankjewel 🤘

The time change does make a difference. Even with those that are 12 hour change. But we seem to make it work and thats what is important.
You did well in top 10. Nice to see

That’s great
I was way down the list. That’s ok too. I didn’t make the lower list this week. I don’t understand how that list works. But after I power up I never make that list.

You were on the list so Thats great !

Yes . I don’t care where just that I make the list.
I get an enjoyment out of seeing others I know place on the list.

You have the longest post footer that I have ever seen. :P

My Sunday was mostly spent cycling and spending time with my wife at the beach. Was a great day. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well i am envious, here its been raining sooo hard, i wa forced to wat h tv and steem all day hihihih

course to the church, to give my talent to God, the Music

Marlin i would have loved to watch you perform in the house of God, thanks for replying to my question.

And as usual, I love the picture. I really am not getting tired looking at the sunrise or the sunset...hehehe

Metoo, thats the way i wake up just looking at the nature and the colors while everyone awakes.

Good morning. Here in Australia the sun has just set. Today was mostly home and garden duties but we did get a nice stroll on the beach this afternoon. I made a post with a photo from the beach with APPICS.

Well i envy that beachwalk, going to the post now....

It's about 1pm here. Maybe I should be thinking of getting up. I did have to shout for breakfast at 6am until @steevc fed me.

Well tomorrow just wake him up at 5 as a punishment and you may blanke it all on me, girls gotta eat right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17