Sort:  

@broncnutz Thank you for the cool Drone Golf Video. By the way I just got done watching a new video from Jeff Berwick and he has a new Song "EOS is Goin' to Rock Ya"..........I wonder if BIX will reply to my Comment that I left on Jeff's Video ?? Jeff's cut to the song begins at about the 6:47 mark of the video....

Sweet day! The only thing missing was the Gohper and some dynamite. It must have been fun zipping that drone around the course. The course looks so dry. I loved the Caddy Shack references. One of the all time Classic films. I used to golf so much and in the past several years I’ve struggled to find time. Not gonna lie, I’m a little jealous watching those guys on the course. The only thing missing was a case of brews. Hope you had a cooler in those carts somewhere.

wow you are a lucky guy @broncnutz It's too hot at over side temperature is about 120F here in our region. It's so cool to see you guy enjoying golf in lovely weather sky is covered with thick dark clouds. By the way you are playing as a professional. keep sharing @broncnutz

Golf is one of my favourite game.It was a nice weather.Seems that you had enjoyed the game, nice to see you palying golf sir.

Wwwaaahhh!! You play golf as well !!!
What dont you do ?

Man, I really need to hit the links again.

Hello friend what happen its been a while i did not get your reply is everything ok.

Lol...every thing is fine. I can’t always reply. I get a gozillion comments, it’s hard to keep up with. .

Ready for a challenge.

Another fun video @broncnutz. Some cool sky footage too.

Oh woh golf. Golf is my favourite game. Its really amazing to start a day with playing golf.☺

Thanks @broncnutz for sharing this post.

Have a great day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83