What brings tommorow?

in #life6 years ago

We might not know what tommorow brings.

I understand that we need to make the best of it.
I wish we could more determine what tommorow would bring.
That we can choose to be with the person(s) we want to be.

How life can turn out differently...

Even when we did the best we can.

I know it's not the time nor the place to let my head down.
I do wonder when I did everything I could, why did I lose so much?

Someone told me to close the door and 10 new doors would be opened...

I didn't want to close the door. The door got smached closing before my face.

Knock Knock. It's me, still patiently waiting for the door to open again. Can I come in please?
I don't want to get wet in the rain.
Let's sit in that cozy seat and enjoy eachother. Let's do that for the rest of our lifes.

Thanks alot for opening the door.

image.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85