About haste, optimism, and always late @bugavi😂

in #life6 years ago

Hey, guys! Today I want to talk about such an interesting and very familiar for me topic - as a lateness.
image

Now all over the world in every city, especially at lunch - boils up work. People, cars, buses roam down the streets - all this in a mixture. On the streets at peak times, there are always a lot of stopper, etc. Everywhere everyone hurry, lated, they are nervous - in short, the usual day: ¶.
image

So, I recently read an interesting article, because I knew, that there are many statements about people, who are late, and here I am telling you. This is such a philosophy from @bugavi. I really was interested in this and listen to me. A person who is constantly busy, because he does not manage to do everything - he is an optimist. If you're an optimist, then you have to think like that you actually have more time to go out or something else than it really is.
image

And such positive thinking is a personality trait that makes you ,my optimiser, a more successful person. In addition, optimism is just (the same trait that you're always late for), but it also makes you live a long time. If you go on a life with a positive mood, everything is easy, then you are all right and nervous system, and stress is not so terrible, and the heart is healthy. By the way, it's just my theme: exhaustion, stress (such as whether a visa to SteemFest will be made). I just now undercovered the affairs and even sometimes stressful situations, but sometimes in a good sense of the "stressful", the girl sometimes has hysterical) So, I got a little bit loaded schedule.
image

That's how my days pass: right after school, I go to English (3 times a week), and after English on dance, they are close together. When I go from English to dance, how not strange I am not late and when I'm just going to dance - then late always. I'm an optimist in nature, because I love everyone laughing. Basically, I do not do this intentionally;) For me, being late in everyday life has become like - the tradition of the release I know that this is not good, but it is so. And you too are late? Write in the comments)
And I'm such that I keep everything at the last moment. For example, today, I decided to wash my head 30 minutes before the exit. In the end, I ran out with: wet head, hat-bandage, beam on the head -hahahahah, but it's fun:)
All the same, I was late for an individual from dance for 15 minutes :[, but the hair dried up and became a sweet and fluffy;)
image

Well, at least something;) Everything is full of thoughts today are over, bye-bye!

P.s: For example, you rush to the tram, and close the door directly in front of you. And then you look at the expression of the lady's face, and it's clear that she made it specially! Sadly:(

Sort:  

I am late mostly wherever I go. Such a bad habit I have, but trying to change it. Yes life is busy and always busy in the big cities. I plan a lot of things everyday, but cant do all of them. So lets just stay positive :D

You are accepted into the community of optimists;)Will you be on SteemFest?

Thaank you :) No I dont be able to join this year, but hopefully next year :D

Hi, my dear! You need to learn to choose the most important! But I too will be late :) Haha Ha!

We late together...😄

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Отличная статья. Вы очень мудры , несмотря на свой юный возраст. :)

Приємно, стараюсь)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25