#My preparations for Steem Fest, stayed one month: About the visa and that my dad is against the ID card. Post with photos of @olga.maslievich;)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, but this is the article about the visa, yes? - Yes. Therefore, we will not long drag and start:
image

So, recently I have a very loaded schedule and I often began ride on a bus. I have a lot of affairs and it's cool! For example I can not sit idle. Because when I'm just at home and I'm watching the show, it seems to me that I'm a terrible lazily and because, therefore, you often see me in an exciting story or trip.
image

In general, I think of myself as such a bunch of energy and enthusiasm to do something, and how do you think? (write in comments) So, finally, let's move on to the topic of this post - the visa.
image

So, yesterday my dad collected documents, and today we and my mother went to take photos for a visa) In fact, in order to intersection abroad persons who have reached the 14th anniversary by law must do - an ID card. But my dad is grappling with this idea and against this card. So he said that I would be making a visa. But as with any passports, documents, etc., there are a lot of trouble. Therefore, it was necessary to collect a bunch of documents. But what will not do for such an event as - Steem Fest. Therefore, my dear Steemians are waiting to meet with impatience. From Monday we go to English;/ In this way, we will continue, and after we received the photo,
image

we left and went somewhat to disperse into the city.
I and my mother (@olga.maslievich) like to have a walk in the vicinity of the Lviv City Hall, go to cafes, sometimes something interesting to photograph, and my mother is photographed all, and I mother photographed;)
image

But because of the extremely low currencies rate, we realized that we can not go Cafe, because we have a little small of money:(
image

And so we went to the supermarket, bought a bread product and went home.
That's the way. Bye-bye, Bye we'll meet in the next post!

Sort:  

Good story. I really liked it. Congratulations on the opening of the visa !!!

Гарна розповідь. Мені дійсно сподобалось. Поздоровляю із відкритям візи!!!

Дякую, але ми ще не докінця її зробили;)

Congratulations <3

Thank you!!!

You're welcome <3

Congratulations @bugavi! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87