#My preparations for Steem Fest: However, how were I taken from me on the sewing of a ball dress. About a place where you sometimes want to escape from a bustling city. On a difficult road to the village...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!
I missed you so much, though I did not see you just one day, but still. And so I have an interesting story for you.
Today I will tell you how I went to the sewing salon and there I took measurements on tailoring a ballroom dress (I already told that I'm going to dance in 3-4th of November).

image

It all began with the fact that we left the house and at 11 o'clock we had to come to ballroom dress salon. But you know us that we can not without incident, in short - we got lost. Because the area in which we ride is rather big and confusing. We walked a little around him, but then all the same came.

image

How did my measurements work?
When I began to make measurements, I was told to undress almost (I apologize - to briefs), but I understood that it would otherwise be impossible to fit the fit of my figure and hips, and so I undressed. But everything was ok so do not worry;)

image

And what was the next?
After the specimen, we were still planning, of course, to visit our grandmother and grandfather, so we go to them in the village. But it was so difficult to get out of that area that we were waiting for the bus for about an hour. And then we were still traveling to the village for two hours that we were going to the village for three and (although we usually gone to the village of half an hour, well, you understand - the difference is).

image

We were so tired but still pleased and cheerfully walking along the road:) I think 70% of people sometimes want to escape from a noisy, bustling city in a quiet and calm village. In fact, villages have a special mood. All those sounds - cows, cock, dogs, mountain views, the smell of grass have a peaceful effect.
image

When we came to the grandparents, we went to a walk in our small forest. I do not really love walking in the yellow woods in the autumn and do not like autumn at all, but my mother loves and that's why I have to. But I like to do atmospheric photos and various photo sessions. And the results of my work can be seen soon in the articles of my mummy @olga.maslievich)

image

I love you so much my, Steemians! Meet in the next post, kiss)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Отличная статья. Платье получилось великолепным. По поводу деревни, аж ностальгия пробрала... помню как 2 часа в день уходило на дорогу в свое времья. А насчет мамы и фото, то не куда деться с подвоной лодки 8)

Дякую, мені насправді так приємно! А особливо те, що ви її прочитали:)

Seriously? You are going to steemfest?

Of course, yes, my dear! And will I be able to see you there?;)

Unfortunately, no but do have a good trip. :-)

Thank you! Sadly :(

you're welcome

Wow you looked really good in all of these, nice photography too and I loved the editing to add more detail in each photo :) Over all a very good post :)
And yes, good luck with the event <3

I am very pleased, thank you for the warm words :)

You're welcome, keep us entertained with more of your photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34