#My preparations for SF3: English language courses and story about SF.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Here are my deeds today:
• school
• English
• dance
But today, the star of my article will be - the place in which I want to go! About what do you know right now:

image

Hello! Here is an awesome post about English. I do not know who was waiting for this, but the English language courses were on the list of preparations for SF3 and that's why my article. As I wrote, I recently signed up for English courses and I want to tell you a little bit about them. This is very important, because in a month already Steem Fest. And the level of our spoken language is almost no :( And if to speak correctly it is "Elementary". By the way, if I go to the courses with my mother @olga.maslievich (you all know her) and she too is very keen to learn English;)

image

So let's start! Before you majestic and mysterious doors of my English-language courses. But this is not only a door, but also a chance to learn to speak English and do not look like that - it's ashamed! :) Behind these doors are hiding all the riddles of English, and three more rooms in which tables and chairs =)

image

At the moment we have passed 3 lesson. Today it was just the third. Our teacher is Myroslava, and we asked her to come up with a SF3-related program, she is working on it. Still, I would like to ask you that when we arrive at Steem Fest, (if we do everything we can to go there, then you would be lenient if I can not say something. Nevertheless, we are trying hard to teach her.

image

You do not even imagine how important this festival is to me. As soon as I heard that SteemFest will be in Cracow, I realized that I should be there, without looking at anything! And now we are actively learning English, but I will still need to resolve some of the big important things. You know, I'm just happy, and no problems with the visa will prevent my dreams, even though I will not end up with the English language.

image

but I hope that I will be able to talk a bit at least with who I really want to meet (@anomadsoul, @joythewanderer, @slowwalker, @gtg @gringalicious, (others I will posted others later)...do not be offended😝
Thank you for attention, goodbye!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are already a good english writer

Thank you very much for the support.
You will be on Steem Fest?For me really is very interesting to know, I want to meet you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15