My prickly friend

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Today there will be a small macro post about my friend whom I met when I was resting in Egypt at the Jaz Makadi Saraya Resort. Throughout the entire hotel were planted different plants of different categories. Like very unusual, so like very ordinary. And when for the next time I walked through the hotel, I met a nice but very prickly friend. I have always been unequal to cactus, and you?

Initiator of the contest: @juliank

Monday: #foodphotography and#animalphotography

Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography

Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography

Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography

Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography

Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography

Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72