Teacher of physical education, who likes to read monologues. Tasty borsch from Mrs. Svetlana. Standard Problems of school.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Today was the most lazy morning. I got up from the bed on the clock was 8:15 and I had to run like a madman to collect things and go out. I can not live like this, I understand, that I am free to love, I do not want any rules and other fuss. I want to do just the things, that I do not mind. And not in a hurry, but entertaining.

The history of this photo will be below in the text

image


By the way, if my will, I would probably have just written some bombing articles, would receive for them a thousand dollars and a lot of travel (this type of I'm suggesting that someone would take advantage and raise me a reward) Well , we will not be happy about sad. I went out of the house and met a light pleasant snowfall.

PicsArt_02-12-04.17.53.jpg

Well, as always, I'm late, but I have a good way of doing it, when I'm late to hit everything and go slowly and calmly. And so, with such a turtle stroke, I missed three trams (and in a row), But while I went slowly as a tortoise a fourth tram arrived to me specifically (yes, yes, especially for me) it seems to fate. Well, in short, going through the bridge, I decided to call my colleague and ask if it was already a lesson has begun,

IMG_20190212_090209.jpg

and here she raises the phone and says, and I just go out of the house (so you know she's just half an hour before the lesson comes). I say that "perfect", but what to do already, but she says wait for me, because I'm already going, well, I also waited for her and we went to school together. Of course when we passed the teacher of anorthology was not very enthusiastic..
After the first lesson there was to be physical education and we went to dress up and did not make up for a lesson and were late for five minutes. The teacher of physical education began to read us a monologue lecture. All teachers of physical education as teachers and this teacher of physical culture is special, I will tell you that with such a gift it is necessary to the theater was to go monologues to read. Everyone stood in a ranks and I think that ordinary physical education teachers say, "Good afternoon" and everyone begins to warm up. But no, why, the teacher of physical education is better for us for 20 minutes,

FB_IMG_1549983264881.jpg

some lecture will read about what we are lazy, that we can not be late for lessons and how he studied well and what our parents see. And then I think to myself, physical education teachers do not seem to pay much, so why did you then go to a physical education teacher, did you not have good grades for a higher position. It was necessary for the theater to go monologues to read. Sorry, of course it sounds cruelly, but he also loves to brag and it's a bit nervous. But it is good that, nevertheless, he started the warm-up and we still had some time playing table tennis. And after training, my colleague and I wanted to eat,
20190212_114614_0.jpg

today incredibly delicious borsch. Later there were different lessons, and you know the children are very depleted, because a lot of information should be learned at one time, and for example I made such an interesting snapshot, as from the difficulty of learning a child already on the desk is tortured (ha-ha-he, actually he is simply sitting in phone). I just decided to paint a bit of the story. I looked at the schedule, the 6th lesson was foreign literature. This is the most hated object for me because there is such a teacher, she does not just deny the right to mistake, and I just did not study the verse. And I called my mother and said that "- Mum I can go from last lesson, because I did not study the poem and I teacher will quarrel" - Well, my mother allowed. Later, looking at the schedule, I realized, that foreign literature was not the last, but before the last lesson. And I could not come home earlier, so I still had to spend an hour in one cozy room. In fact, when I called and asked my mother to take off me from lesson, I did not know that foreign literature was not the last lesson...
In short, here are some of my adventures. And here comes my tram,
IMG_20190212_143757.jpg

so I'm with you and goodbye to the next meeting. And I hope that you are interested in reading my stories and you like all my crazy stories from school. So, write your opinion in the comments. I love everyone!

Sort:  

Post about School ? What a coincidence ❤
Brilliant photos

So, we really got a match. Because you wrote about the school and I wrote about the school. But I think your school is quite different from mine :)

Schools are all the same, yes my school is basically agriculture-related so it is really big, but we both wrote about school and your school must be very cool too. It's definitely a match

Доня, школа - це хороший інститут витривалості і безумовної любові! Вона дає хороший старт для майбутніх досягнень :)

Hello @bugavi, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90