What story do you want me to tell you soon? Post for selection! P.s.: below in the comments⬇️

in #life5 years ago

Good evening and hello from tram)It seems to me, that the tram is the best born of inspiration.So, when you're in a transport, nothing depends on you, and you're quietly going)

![image](

So, here I am still mounting the video. I am too late to start teaching SF history. But in this month I had two trips. But not just trips, but a super-rich group of adventures :) I think you have seen at least one post about our problems on the border crossing of Hungary) So, so it's a bit tricky to organize this accumulation of a lot of information for me. And frankly, I do not know what better to publish the first one. Is there a video about the way to Budapest or the second day in Krakow on our favorite SF :)
Therefore, here who is reading this little story, do not ignore and write in the comments "that you would like to see first;)?⏬"

Thank you for coming to my article, if to you interesting, you can subscribe;) Kiss😙😙😙

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi there, I would like to read more about you and your life and what you are up to in life, plus the photos you take and that would be it I guess

Ok, soon there will be photos;)

Okay, I am excited already ;)

Hmm I'd love to hear about your life, whatever you wish to share! Both the Budapest post and the one about SF sound fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, thank you)

I think you should first write about SteemFest! Many people want to hear your emotions, our beloved youngest Steemian :)

😂😂😂ok, I will try

Congratulations @bugavi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30