Feeling in Your Heart

in #life5 years ago

I have to love someone else, like crazy. How could I have kept it away from your hands? How should I feel his breath not in one face, but in my gut, I feel it.

Ä°lgili resim

You're perfect, man! I recalled, remember? I have to wrap it up, give it a raid. I've got to give you a vote so I can call you when I hear your name.
So I wouldn't fill my eyes when I heard your name and let me not miss you.

More to a night when I broke my vows. I swore to not remember. Actually, I was forgetting, but when I didn't wait for a night, I got a song, like I didn't get lost.

Ä°lgili resim

I have to love someone else, she loves me, and when I look at my eyes I have to know that she will never go. What a feel in the mind should not be a question mark. I must put my head on the shoulder with an infinite guise.

I have to love another! In the fastest way. I have to love someone else. The others. Because I have a heart for you.

Picture-1 Picture-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15