Thanks Jack London

in #life5 years ago

You're the real life. You don't have happy endings. There are unhappy endings to accept and be happy with them. I have more intimacy in my room than in my life. I have to go, this place is exhausting.

Ä°lgili resim

I'm back again to the empty roads of the corridor. There is a door on my right, I open the door hard, the wind pushes the door. Inside the ice. Every side is snow, the sky is blue gray. I'm with a dog snarling, showing her white teeth. She probably didn't like me, she was scared, or she was scared of me.

A young man comes from behind, black and white. I know her, I always saw in black and white, so my dreams come true.

Thanks Jack London ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Jack London. He approaches and caresses the White Tooth's neck. I bow down to the White Tooth. And you obey people. You're afraid of loving them, you don't trust; I know. There are rules and penalties, no mercy.

I'm not afraid for the first time from an animal like this close to me, and more like a wolf. Thank you, Jack London, you told me about people and animals.

Picture1 Picture2



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://buggersteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/thanks-jack-london
Sort:  

Who is Jack London?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20