My New Friend

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180514_122450-EFFECTS.jpg

Here's my new friend that I made out at the farm today. Fed the calf a couple bottles of milk and she's extremely friendly.

This calf was a twin and the mother didn't take him. This happens on occasion with cattle but if you notice in time you can train the calf to take a bottle from you. This calf was in pretty rough shape when we brought him in but is doing great now.

IMG_20180514_122524.jpg

She lives in the barn with our cat Jagr. He is a very loving cat who I think would love to move into my parents house and stay inside with them. Jagr is one of the largest cat's I've ever seen and has a neck like a tree trunk, He is also super friendly just like the calf and helps to keep our barn vermin free.

Sort:  

They both look so cute and innocent am glad you have such great company.

Your friend is really good. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86