Day 352 | Weekly Goals & Objectives #21

in #life5 years ago


In these weekly posts I try to set myself some goals and follow up what has been achieved in order to find a better balance and move forward in my life.

Week #20 Summary

Another reasonable week has passed. I did quite good doing 3 hot yoga classes, reaching the actifit goal 4 times, playing 2 hours on Tennis on thursday and slowly starting to do some reps again in the last 7 days. I also was able to get some financial pressure of my back setting all the money I need aside for the entire year leaving me with more focus on building up that bankroll again. It's fairly easy to limit my expenses without having the feeling I miss anything. I also managed to get my moring routine wake up time to a point where I'm happy about it and I continue to replace taking a morning bath for a morning shower.



DaySleepAwakeBlogpost
Tuesday00:3007:3008:30
Wednesday00:3007:3008:30
Thursday23:4007:2008:30
Friday00:0007:1008:00
Saturday23:3007:2008:10
Sunday00:2007:3008:00
Monday00:0008:4009:10

Week #21 objectives

My first year of blogging about my progress is almost coming to an end and I'm slowly working toward starting another 100 day challenge where I go all out. One of the major goals has always to become more social and this has been somewhat of a fail so far as I'm still very much living in my comfy bubble. This will be my main focus for the 2nd year for sure. For now, I will just keep building upon those better habits and continue the way I am doing things


Overview

  • Daily Reps
  • Track Expenses
  • Keep Dream Diary
  • 100% Plant Based Eating
  • Take Daily Supplements
  • 3x hot yoga
  • Thursday Tennis
  • 3x actifit 10000 Steps
  • Continue Daily Blogging Routine
  • No Fap (5x)
  • Out Bed Before 09:00 (x6)
  • Moring Shower (6x)

A report will follow 7 days from now.
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Great to have some financial assurance for the rest of the year!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes, I have gotten used to this system of having everythng paid for a year in advance. It really does give a lot of mental relief mostly having to rely on a rather unstable income stream wanting to grow at the same time. Right now it's a matter of keeping myself in a position to have a great year, I'll be looking for some more offline income with the betting markets becoming more difficult than ever to beat.

Hi @byebyehamburgers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.599 which ranks you at #15623 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 15632).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey @byebyehamburgers! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11