Burst My Tyre

in #life6 years ago

e93bed85-cd77-43b8-8995-64b420010f87.jpeg


This morning as I was driving my son the school, I realized the car was sounding louder than usual. I thought my hearing suddenly improved. Then the car started shaking. I checked on my dashboard, there weren’t any blinking lights. Then I looked at my rear view mirror. I saw rubber flying off! Quickly stopped my car at the side of the highway and was shocked to see my tyre completely burst. Thank God I had a spare in the trunk. Took around 15 minutes for a quick change and we’re on our way again. My son slept through the whole ordeal :/


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Omai, luckily nothing severe happened.. What causes​ the tyre burst? Overinflated?

don't think it's overinflated. I usually follow the suggested psi. really thank God nothing severe happened. I did rush out this morning without warming up the car but I don't think that affects right? perhaps it's just time to change the tyres :/

yes. need to go Tan Chong soon. haha!

Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. It is proven 100% LEGIT link and not a SCAM. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27