CRUEL

in #life6 years ago

My sense of belonging gave you a tourist. Here's another mistake. How sad are you when you lose? I heard you went to a man who was jealous of what I didn't have. Dreams are not stolen or stolen desires are not a future industry. Not like you're sorry. I think I'm defenseless, so I'm lonely and unhappy. Whether or not cleared from the ground. I think we were part of it and it rained after the rain. I like rains as much as I love the sun. I know I can drown in the dark, so the light isn't far. And I'm in a good mood. Which player did you see and I saw mine? This is most unacceptable. Now we were on one side.

A feast with your crowd is waiting for you. Enough for me, because I don't compare to anyone. I must be a servant of the Creator and be grateful to me.

Last feast and previous. And this is the feast and the next God's will. Early and late. However, many greetings were welcomed with an accepted welcome.

I know how people work. I have all this betrayal, especially when I think of my losses in this stable life. And I am surprised at how I express and resist hiding myself. I love myself and the cheeky kid. Because I am very happy.

Even if I have a friend, my inner journey sometimes goes on in a room.

There is no peace protecting the subjective identity of relative lives.

I don't care how lonely I am.

Even though there are distances, I'm very close.

Despite the rules that compensate for everything and celebrate the holiday.

He wants to make a holiday for anyone who wants a long life and banquet feast for me.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20