Devastating

in #life5 years ago

I've never been around and I'm so sorry when I call. Follow your dreams to follow your dreams. Or I don't know what I showed to the kids, I know everyone knows about dry control, maybe I don't know enough when I don't know what it is.

Fake loves, lying worlds and an eternal lie. An area and not worth a visit, who and what comes. The hand of this hand and I did not do: two hands briefly deal again. I think it's really a chronic disease. This is a discomfort for treatment. As usual compilations. This is not a necessary idea because the dosage is not enough.

It's a way I've forgotten for a long time. Remember, remember. I have the last option because I have all the concepts that I care about.

I'm not going to risk drowning because of eye drops.

Minus and plus numbers. This is my last blow. And he swallowed me with his own tolerance. The power of mathematics is enough to accept science. We already know that there is a zero and an empty number. I thought I had a big, empty space.

A bottomless hole with disruptive oblique. Almost a volcanic event wave and burnout are reduced and fall. Even a pointless and messy cycle. There is no incentive to understand anarchistism.

There is much to be said that this strange and contradictory being imagines. The demands of victory, the power of unhappiness, and an immoral morality are insufficient. In general, the authority is not clear and the notes are not sweet and inner sadness dance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @casonova! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15