This is a loop

in #life5 years ago

If I go back a thousand times, I can't feed myself into the world. Non-original, non-autonomous, the only truth: the belief that people are equally and equally responsible.

Isn't that funny, even naive? He can laugh, but it's true. It doesn't matter how responsible I am, I have a duty to people. Most of the time I have to break too much. If you have an affola. And I have to offer realistic and intimate shares. On the other hand, it does not cause misunderstandings and is equal in human dimensions.

I don't intend to do Demagoji, but unfortunately this should not be true, because many people are entering one of the overwhelming and destructive blows. The fact that I have this guitar is my situation.

This is one of my first stops and I want to write a lot of things and on behalf of people. Because it's a pause. And I shared the first doodles here. Information about the bile is open to sharing. And I realized I could write here for the first time.

People do not understand a meaning and obligation in terms of meaning, meaning or understanding. This is another interesting virtual life. What is true is the difference between what you receive or what you actually are. At first I was very worried. There's someone who understands, reads and understands me.

The emergence of an article is a painful act. This is a cycle ... I work together for hours. I'm in pain because I'm in pain. Sometimes it's good, but it's always good, but I'm fine, that's equal.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02